Tickets & Sponsorship

Choose your tickets or sponsorship level below. 

23rd Annual Event Sponsors

If you wish to register by mail, download the registration form.

We look forward to seeing you at the 23rd Annual Environmental Awards Celebration!


We're asking for the names of all attendees this year to be entered on the registration form below.

Important note for Sponsors: If you don't know the names and email addresses of all your guests at this time, please enter "TBD" and a number for each additional person for the first name and the Sponsor's name as the last lame. You can provide names when you know them later by responding to your confirmation email. All Guest fields must be filled out in order to move on to payment information. If you don't need all tickets for your sponsorship level, please enter "Not" for the first name and "Needed" for the last name of each remaining Guest.


Superior Sponsors


Michigan Sponsors

Cherry Republic

Alma Wheeler Smith

Huron Sponsors

Leonard &
Margaret Weber

Erie Sponsors

Carol Gagliardi
& Dave Flesher
Dale & Bruce
Lisa Brush
& Jim Frey
Christine & Phil Green
Paul & Nancy
Tom Kinnear
Arthur Nusbaum
Suzann & Mark
Michael Penskar
& Maureen Martin
Marianne Udow-Phillips
& Bill Phillips
rian Schwartz
Tara Smith
Emma White

Ontario Sponsors

Judy & Rich Bearup
Laureen Bigelow
Mary &  Don Brown
Sandy & Jerry Draheim
Stephen & Janine Easter
Sam Singh & Kerry Ebersole
Tim & Tara Fisher
John Hunting
John Hunting
Tracy Dobson & Oscar Kent
Bob Martel & Lisa Sessa
Olivia Maynard
Tom Porter
Evan Pratt & Ann Taylor-Pratt
Grant & Mary Trigger
Tom & Anne Woiwode